Latest Products http://www.infinitrium.com Latest Products 16-12-16 en-us http://www.infinitrium.com Camera & Lens Care Kit http://www.infinitrium.com/camera-lens-care-kit.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a rich industry experience, we are involved in manufacturing a perfect Camera & Lens Care Kit. Packed in an attractive blister card, our customers can get all essential lenses cleaning accessory in one kit. In addition to this, our kit is specially designed by keeping in mind the usage of photographers & amateurs. The Kit is available in special & economic range. Digital Camera Case http://www.infinitrium.com/digital-camera-case.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Camera Cases such as Digital Case With Two Pockets, Digital Camera Case Slim, SLR Camera Case Normal & Zoom, Digital Camera Case, chain type, Digital Camera Bag, Dust Cover For DSLR Cameras, Lens Pouches. They are manufactured in accordance with international quality standards. V Shaped Case For DSLR http://www.infinitrium.com/v-shaped-case-for-dslr.htm Digital Camera Case Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are providing our clients with a wide range of ‘V’ Shape Bags for DSLR. It is available with us in six varied sizes. Further, this bag is perfect to carry your digital camera along with accessories. Dust Cover For DSLR http://www.infinitrium.com/dust-cover-for-dslr.htm Digital Camera Case Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering our clients a comprehensive range of Dust Cover For DSLR Cameras which is highly demanded in markets owing to its longer service life feature. Further, these covers are highly capable of providing resistance from dust and damage and hence protect your valuable camera. Chain Type Digital Camera Case http://www.infinitrium.com/chain-type-digital-camera-case.htm Digital Camera Case Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail form us Digital Camera Cases which is manufactured in accordance with international quality standards. Further, these are known for longer service life and durability. These camera cases are perfect for keeping different digital cameras. It is available in attractive colors. Slim Digital Camera Case http://www.infinitrium.com/slim-digital-camera-case.htm Digital Camera Case Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply an exclusive range of Slim Digital Camera Case which can accommodate any type of amateur slim camera. These camera cases are highly demanded in the markets because of their longer life & quality. Further, these can be availed in varied shapes as well as sizes to meet the client’s requirements. Lens Caps http://www.infinitrium.com/lens-caps.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a noted Manufacturer and Exporter of a superior quality Lens Caps. These are available in different sizes such as 52, 58, 62, 67, 72, 77 mm. Our entire range of snap-on caps can be availed in three types – Super, Economy & Original Quality. Mini Camera Stand http://www.infinitrium.com/mini-camera-stand.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have expertise in manufacturing high quality Mini Camera Stand. The Mini Camera Stand we offer can easily stand on both glass and wooden tops. This stand can be used comfortably with both digital and regular cameras. Also, the stand is provided with an adjustable legs and tilting head, so that the picture can be taken at the desired angle. Digital Video Cassette Rewinder http://www.infinitrium.com/digital-video-cassette-rewinder.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing a Digital Video Cassette Rewinder which is made by using fine quality plastic. The Cassette Rewinders are easy to handle, have reliable operations and provide optimum functionality. Our DV manual rewinders are tested under strict quality norms by our experts and only then delivered to our customers. Photographer Jacket http://www.infinitrium.com/photographer-jacket.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have with us high quality Photographer Jackets which are widely used for Outdoor Photography to carry all the basic equipment of photography. The main purpose of these jackets is to meet the requirements of Photo-Journalist, professional photographers, university scholars and scientist. Our photographer jackets have various sections along with Zip as well as buttons. Digital Camera Bag http://www.infinitrium.com/digital-camera-bag.htm Digital Camera Case Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply an exclusive range of Digital Camera Bags which is available in eye catching colour as well as varied designs. The digital camera bag offered by us are including shoulder belt which enable you to carry it easily.